General Terms and Conditions of Sale / www.eternelephemere.eu

 

 

 

 

These General Terms and Conditions of Sale (CGV) detailed below are concluded on the one hand by the company Manon DERISBOURG / Éternel Éphémère, whose registered office is in Paris, registered under number 830 991 923 00038 and on the other hand , by any natural or legal person wishing to place an order through its merchant site www.eternelephemere.eu hereinafter referred to as "the Customer". They are permanently accessible on the Site.


OBJECT
These general conditions of sale govern the contractual relations between www.eternelephemere.eu and the customer, whether professional or consumer. The acquisition of a good through this site implies that the customer acknowledges having read, at the time of the order, these general conditions of sale and expressly accepts them without reservation. These GTCS also apply to all goods purchased by individuals from Éternel Éphémère outside the site www.eternelephemere.eu , in particular at trade fairs and general public, exhibitions, ephemeral sales. Éternel Éphémère reserves the right to adapt or modify these GTCs at any time. It is the responsibility of the user (client) to keep informed of any changes. The general conditions of sale applicable to any order are those in force at the time of placing the order.


PRODUCT FEATURES
The products offered for sale are those described on the site of the online store www.eternelephemere.eu on the day of consultation of the site by the user. These products are available for purchase while stocks last. Each product is accompanied by a description and photographs. The photographs in the catalog presenting the products posted on this site are intended to be as faithful as possible but cannot ensure perfect similarity with the products offered for sale, in particular with regard to colors and materials. The colors returned may vary from one screen to another. Éternel Éphémère takes the greatest care in the presentation and description of these products to best satisfy customer information. However, it is possible that non-substantial errors may appear on the Site, which the Customer acknowledges and accepts.


PRICE
The prices of the products mentioned are in Euros (€), presented inclusive of VAT (VAT not applicable, article 293B of the CGI) The prices indicated do not take into account the shipping costs which will be invoiced in addition and will be indicated to the buyer when final validation of his order except contrary clauses stipulated during the order process. Éternel Éphémère reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, in particular for reasons of variation in exchange rate, increase in the price of raw materials, etc.… However, it being understood that the price guaranteed to the buyer is that displayed the day the order is registered.


ORDERED
By confirming his order, the Customer accepts all of these general conditions of sale and acknowledges having full knowledge of them. The act of purchase entails acceptance of these general conditions of sale and the waiver of availing oneself of its own conditions of purchase or other conditions. All the data provided and the confirmation recorded will constitute proof of the transaction. Confirmation will be worth signing and acceptance of transactions. www.eternelephemere.eu will communicate the confirmation and the delivery time of the recorded order by sending a confirmation message to the email address that the Customer has communicated.

www.eternelephemere.eu reserves the right to refuse or cancel any order from a customer, in particular in the event of the insolvency of said customer or in the event of a default in payment of the order concerned or of a previous delivery or a dispute relating to the payment of a previous order.


PAYMENT TERMS
The products are payable on the day of the actual order.
Payment for purchases is made online by:
- A secure payment by bank card, thanks to the secure WIRECARD platform. You can pay directly on the WIRECARD platform with your bank card without the need for a WIRECARD account. The order will only be confirmed after receipt and verification of payment for the order by the WIRECARD secure payment center. In case of refusal from the secure bank payment center, the order will be automatically canceled.

Éternel Éphémère reserves the right to refuse any order or any delivery in the event of a dispute with the buyer or total or partial non-payment of a previous order by the buyer.


DELIVERY
Deliveries are made worldwide. The delivery time may vary depending on the products ordered, the quantity of products ordered and the availability of products and carriers.

Unless otherwise stated, delivery is made to the address indicated by the buyer when ordering.

Deliveries are made by DHL services from Monday to Saturday. The delivery time in mainland France is usually 2 to 3 days. Items are shipped by DHL Express. The tracking number will be communicated to you by email after your order has been sent.

In the event of a delivery delay of more than 3 days, we advise you to contact DHL customer service to make sure that your package is not pending. Éternel Éphémère declines all responsibility in the event of excessively long delivery times due to DHL services and not being its fault, as well as in the event of loss or damage to the products ordered. The products ordered are transported at the risk of the recipient (Customer). In the event that one or more of the products ordered are missing or damaged, the customer or the recipient must make any reservations with the carrier, at the time of receipt of the order.
Ownership of the products ordered will not be transferred to the buyer until full payment of the invoice price, which includes delivery costs.

 

Important: Any customs fees and taxes in the destination country are the responsibility of the recipient (customer).


WITHDRAWAL PERIOD
In accordance with the legal provisions in force (in application of article L.121-20 of the Consumer Code), you have a period of seven (7) working days from receipt of your order to exercise your right of withdrawal from www.eternelephemere.eu . The product (s) must be returned in their original packaging, in their original condition, new, unworn, unwashed, to allow their subsequent marketing. Returned items that are worn, incomplete, damaged, damaged or soiled will not be refunded, exchanged or returned. Return costs are the sole responsibility of the Customer. In case of loss or deterioration of the returned package, Éternel Éphémère can not reimburse the order and the Customer must make a complaint directly to its carrier.
In the event of abnormal or abusive returns, www.eternelephemere.eu reserves the right to refuse a subsequent order.


PERSONAL INFORMATION AND PERSONAL DATA
The information of the personal information collected for the purposes of distance selling is compulsory. This information is necessary for the processing and delivery of orders. Erroneous or missing information results in non-validation of the order.
All the information in your account is only used in the context of your commercial relationship with www.eternelephemere.eu .
Éternel Éphémère undertakes never to share with third parties or resell the personal information which is collected during your order. Finally, your bank information is never in our possession. Transactions are fully processed by the secure payment module of the WIRECARD platform. All customers paying by credit card are subject to validation checks. Sending your order may therefore be delayed in the event of a problem.


GUARANTEES AND RESPONSIBILITIES
www.eternelephemere.eu has, for all stages of access to the site, from the ordering process to the dispatch of the parcel or subsequent services, only an obligation of means. Éternel Éphémère cannot be held responsible for any inconvenience or damage of any kind, whether tangible or intangible, which may result from a malfunction or improper use of the products sold. The same is true for any modifications to the products resulting from the manufacturers.
The responsibility of www.eternelephemere.eu will, in any event, be limited to the amount of the order and cannot be questioned for simple errors or omissions which could have subsisted despite all the precautions taken in the presentation of the products.
The responsibility of www.eternelephemere.eu is systematically limited to the value of the product in question determined on the date of its sale and this without the possibility of recourse against the brand.

In all cases www.eternelephemere.eu cannot be held responsible for non-compliance with the regulatory and legislative provisions in force in the country of reception.


FORCE MAJEURE
In the event of an event of force majeure, the contract between the Client and Éternel Éphémère can be terminated by both parties. We will not be responsible for the total or partial non-performance of our obligations under this contract, if this non-performance is caused by an event constituting force majeure. In particular in the event of total or partial disruption or strike, in particular of the postal services and means of transport and / or communications, fire, floods, natural disaster, equipment failure or breakdown, or due to the actions of the buyer. If such circumstances arise, we will do our utmost to meet the expectations of our customers as quickly as possible.


SETTLEMENT OF DISPUTES
These online sales conditions are subject to French law.
In the event of a dispute and in the absence of an amicable agreement between the two parties, sole jurisdiction is attributed to the competent courts of Paris.


VAT
Auto-entrepreneur (n ° Siret: 830 991 923 00038) not subject to VAT (VAT not applicable, article 293B of the CGI)


Contact
For any questions, you can reach us at the following email address: eternelephemere@outlook.fr

Follow us

CGV , conditions générales de ventes / www.eternelephemere.eu

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente (CGV) détaillées ci-dessous sont conclues d’une part par la société Eternel Ephémère, dont le siège social se situe à Paris, enregistré sous le numéro 830 991 923 00012  et d’autres part, par toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant procéder à une commande à travers son site marchand www.eternelephemere.eu dénommée ci-après «le Client».  Elles sont accessibles de manière permanente sur le Site.


OBJET
Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent les relations contractuelles entre www.eternelephemere.eu et le client, qu’il soit professionnel ou consommateur. L’acquisition d’un bien à travers le présent site implique que le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance, au moment de la commande, des présentes conditions générales de vente et déclare expressément les accepter sans réserve. Ces présentes CGV s’appliquent également pour tout bien acheté par des particuliers auprès d'Eternel Ephémère en dehors du site www.eternelephemere.eu, notamment lors de salons professionnels et grand public, expositions, ventes éphémères. Eternel Ephémère se réserve le droit d’adapter ou de modifier à tout moment les présentes CGV. Il est de la responsabilité de l’utilisateur (client) de se tenir informé des éventuelles modifications. Les conditions générales de ventes applicables à toute commande sont celles en vigueur au moment de la passation de la commande. 


CARACTERISTIQUES DES PRODUITS
Les produits proposés à la vente sont ceux décrits sur le site de la boutique en ligne www.eternelephemere.eu au jour de la consultation du site par l'internaute. Ces produits sont disponibles à l’achat dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Chaque produit est accompagné d’un descriptif et de photographies. Les photographies du catalogue présentant les produits mise en ligne sur ce site se veulent les plus fidèles possibles mais ne peuvent assurer une similitude parfaite avec les produits proposés à la vente, notamment en ce qui concerne les couleurs et les matériaux. Les couleurs restituées peuvent varier d'un écran à un autre. Eternel Ephémère apporte le plus grand soin dans la présentation et la description de ces produits pour satisfaire au mieux l’information du Client. Il est toutefois possible que des erreurs non substantielles puissent figurer sur le Site, ce que le Client reconnaît et accepte.


PRIX 
Les prix des produits mentionnés sont en Euros (€), présentés TTC (TVA non applicable, article 293B du C.G.I.) Les prix indiqués ne tiennent pas compte des frais de port qui seront facturés en supplément et seront indiqués à l’acheteur lors de la validation définitive de sa commande sauf clauses contraires stipulées lors du processus de commande.  Eternel Ephémère se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, notamment pour raison de variation de taux de change, d’augmentation du prix des matières premières, etc.… Etant toutefois entendu que le prix garanti à l'acheteur est celui affiché le jour de l’enregistrement de la commande.


COMMANDE
En confirmant sa commande, le Client accepte l’intégralité des présentes conditions générales de vente et reconnaît en avoir parfaite connaissance. L’acte d’achat entraîne l’acceptation de ces conditions générales de vente et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d’achats ou d’autres conditions. L’ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. La confirmation vaudra signature et acceptation des opérations effectuées. www.eternelephemere.eu communiquera la confirmation et le délai de livraison de la commande enregistrée par l'envoi d'un message de confirmation à l'adresse mail que le Client aura communiqué.

www.eternelephemere.eu se réserve le droit de refuser ou d'annuler toute commande d'un client notamment en cas d'insolvabilité dudit client ou dans l'hypothèse d'un défaut de paiement de la commande concernée ou d'une livraison antérieure ou d'un litige relatif au paiement d’une commande antérieure. 


MODALITES DE PAIEMENT
Les produits sont payables comptant le jour de la commande effective. 
Le règlement des achats s’effectue en ligne par :
- Un paiement sécurisé par carte bancaire, grâce à la plateforme sécurisée STRIPE.Vous pouvez directement payer sur la plateforme STRIPE avec votre carte bancaire sans avoir besoin d'un compte STRIPE.La commande ne sera validée qu’après réception et vérification du paiement de la commande par le centre de paiement sécurisé STRIPE. En cas de refus du centre de paiement bancaire sécurisé, la commande sera automatiquement annulée.

Eternel Ephémère se réserve le droit de refuser toute commande ou toute livraison en cas de litige avec l’acheteur ou de non paiement total ou partiel d’une commande précédente par l’acheteur.


LIVRAISON
Les livraisons sont font dans le monde entier. Le délai de livraison peut varier en fonction des Produits commandés, de la quantité de commandes et de la disponibilité des produits et des transporteurs.

Sauf mention contraire, la livraison est faite à l’adresse indiquée par l’acheteur lors de sa commande.

Les livraisons sont assurées par les services de la Poste, du lundi au samedi Le délai d’acheminement en France métropolitaine est habituellement de 2 à 3 jours. Les articles sont expédiés en Colissimo. Le numéro de suivi vous sera communiqué par email après l'envoi de votre commande.

En cas de retard de livraison de plus de 3 jours, nous vous conseillons de contacter votre bureau de Poste pour vous assurer que votre paquet n'est pas en instance. Eternel Ephémère décline toute responsabilité en cas de délai de livraison trop important dû aux services postaux et n’étant pas de son fait, ainsi qu’en cas de perte ou d'endommagement des produits commandés. Les produits commandés sont transportés aux risques et périls du destinataire (Client).  Dans l'hypothèse où l'un ou plusieurs des produits commandés seraient manquants ou détériorés, le client ou le destinataire doit faire d'éventuelles réserves auprès du transporteur, au moment de la réception de la commande.
La propriété des produits commandés ne sera transférée à l’acheteur qu’au paiement total du prix facturé, ce qui inclut les frais de livraison.


DELAI DE RETRACTATION
Conformément aux dispositions légales en vigueur (en application de l’article L.121-20 du Code de la consommation), vous disposez d'un délai de sept (7) jours ouvrés à compter de la réception de votre commande pour exercer votre droit de rétractation auprès de www.eternelephemere.eu. Le(s) produit(s) doit être retourné dans son emballage d’origine, dans son état d’origine, neuf, non porté, non lavé, pour permettre leur commercialisation ultérieure. Les articles retournés portés, incomplets, abîmés, endommagés ou salis ne seront ni remboursé ni échangé ni repris.Les frais de retour sont à la charge exclusive du Client. En cas de perte ou détérioration du colis retourné,Eternel Ephémère ne pourra procéder au remboursement de la commande et le Client devra effectuer une réclamation directement auprès de son transporteur.
En cas de retours anormaux ou abusifs, www.eternelephemere.eu se réserve le droit de refuser une commande ultérieure.


INFORMATIONS NOMINATIVES ET DONNEES PERSONNELLES
Le renseignement des informations nominatives collectées aux fins de la vente à distance est obligatoire. Ces informations étant nécessaires pour le traitement et la livraison des commandes. Les informations erronées ou manquantes entraînent la non-validation de la commande. 
Toutes les informations de votre compte ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de votre relation commerciale avec www.eternelephemere.eu
Eternel Ephémère s’engage à ne jamais partager avec des tiers ou revendre les informations nominatives qui sont recueillies lors de votre commande. Enfin, vos informations bancaires ne sont jamais en notre possession. Les transactions sont entièrement traitées par le module de paiement sécurisé de la plateforme STRIPE. Tous les clients payant par carte bancaire sont soumis à des contrôles de validation. L’envoi de votre commande peut donc être retardé en cas de problème. 


GARANTIES ET RESPONSABILITÉS
www.eternelephemere.eu n’a, pour toutes les étapes d’accès au site, du processus de commande à l’expédition du colis ou des services postérieurs, qu’une obligation de moyen. La responsabilité de Eternel Ephémère ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages de toute nature, tant matériels qu'immatériels ou corporels, qui pourraient résulter d'un mauvais fonctionnement ou de la mauvaise utilisation des produits commercialisés. Il en est de même pour les éventuelles modifications des produits résultant des fabricants. 
La responsabilité de www.eternelephemere.eu sera, en tout état de cause, limitée au montant de la commande et ne saurait être mise en cause pour de simples erreurs ou omissions qui auraient pu subsister malgré toutes les précautions prises dans la présentation des produits.
La responsabilité de www.eternelephemere.eu est systématiquement limitée à la valeur du produit mis en cause déterminée à la date de sa vente et ce sans possibilité de recours envers la marque.

Dans tous les cas www.eternelephemere.eu ne pourra être tenu pour responsable du non-respect des dispositions réglementaires et législatives en vigueur dans le pays de réception. 


FORCE MAJEURE
En cas de survenance d’un événement de force majeur le contrat entre le Client et Eternel Ephémère peut être résilié par les deux parties. Nous ne serons pas responsables de la non-exécution totale ou partielle de nos obligations au titre du présent contrat, si cette non-exécution est provoquée par un événement constitutif de force majeure. Notamment en cas de perturbation ou grève totale ou partielle notamment des services postaux et moyens de transport et/ou communications, incendie, inondations, catastrophe naturelle, défaillance ou panne de matériel, ou du fait des agissement de l’acheteur. Si de telles circonstances se présentaient, nous ferions tout notre possible pour répondre aux attentes de nos clients aussi rapidement que possible.


REGLEMENT DE LITIGES
Les présentes conditions de vente en ligne sont soumises à la loi française. 
En cas de litige et à défaut d’accord amiable entre les deux parties, la seule compétence est attribuée aux tribunaux compétents de Paris.


TVA
Auto-entrepreneur (n°Siret : 830 991 923 00012) non assujetti à la TVA (TVA non applicable, article 293B du C.G.I.)


Contact
Pour toute question, vous pouvez nous joindre à l'adresse email suivante : eternelephemere@outlook.fr